City Officials

The Baudette City Council consists of the Mayor and four council members.  The Mayor is elected for a two-year term while each council member is elected for a four-year term.  Elections are held the first Tuesday in November of even numbered years.  Newly elected officials take office on the first day of the year following the election.  The Clerk-Treasurer is appointed.  The Clerk-Treasurer acts as recorder for the council and prepares the agendas for consideration.

Mayor of Baudette:

Rick Rone
318 4th Ave SE
Baudette, MN 56623

Rick Rone


Baudette City Council Members:

Marla Carlson
417 Main Ave S
Baudette, MN  56623

Greg Johnson
611 Asplund Dr. SE 
Baudette, MN 56623
(218)-766-5062 Cell

Steve Johnson
302 2nd Avenue SE
Baudette, MN 56623
(218) 634-3247

Brock Stebakken
1458 State Hwy 11 SE
Baudette, MN 56623